Call Us: (609) 567-3322

Territorial Jurisdiction

Local Union 322 covers the following jurisdiction: All of the State of New Jersey contained within the following boundary lines; on the west by the Delaware River, on the north by a line following the center of High Street, Burlington County, New Jersey, to the Pennsylvania Railroad running from Camden to Mount Holly, Birmingham, Seaside Park and shore Points on the New Jersey Coast; along aforesaid Railroad to the Town of Whiting, striking a direct  line Southeasterly to Barnegat Light.  All territory south of aforesaid lines, including the counties of Camden, Gloucester, Atlantic, Cumberland, Cape May, Salem and part of Ocean & Burlington, are in the territorial jurisdiction of Local Union 322.

BJ Heinz – Gloucester and Camden Counties, Aquarium, and Battleship

Fred Green – Atlantic, Cape May and Ocean Counties, Atlantic City Convention Hall

Dave O'Neill - Salem, Burlington, Cumberland Counties